Privacy policy

Who are we

Our website address: http://complex-zaeltsovsky-bor.ru.

We pay great attention to maintaining the confidentiality of the information that you provide to us, and act in accordance with the requirements of applicable law, namely:
We guarantee that the information provided to us is not transmitted to third parties, except for the owner of the complex, is not disclosed and can only be used for the purposes stated during the collection.

Consent to the processing of personal data

I hereby give my consent to PALITRA Limited Liability Company, registered address 630005, Novosibirsk, ul. 64 Shamshin family, office 406, TIN 5406545090 (hereinafter referred to as the Agency) and partners of the Agency for the full processing (including receipt from me and / or from any third parties, taking into account the requirements of the current legislation of the Russian Federation) of my personal data and I confirm that By giving such consent, I act freely, with my will and in my interest.

Consent is given by me for the purposes of:

  • conclusion of a contract (s) for the sale of real estate, as well as in order to comply with the requirements of the current legislation of the Russian Federation;
  • conclusion of any contracts aimed at providing me or other persons with information and / or legal services;
  • to provide services to attract credit funds of banks;
  • to make decisions or take other actions that give rise to legal consequences in relation to me or other persons, to provide me with information about the services provided by the agency, it also applies to the following information: my last name, first name, middle name, contact phone number (s), and any other information, related to my personality, accessible, or known to the agency and partners of the Agency at any particular time (hereinafter referred to as personal data), provided for in 152 Federal Law “On personal data”.

Revocation of consent may be made in writing not earlier than the date of termination of the contract (s) / date of fulfillment of obligations in accordance with the contract (s) concluded (s) with the Agency and / or partners.

This consent is granted to carry out any actions in relation to my personal data that are necessary or desirable to achieve the above objectives, including without limitation: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), use, distribution (including, transfer), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, as well as the implementation of any other actions with my personal data, taking into account the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

The processing of personal data is carried out by the Agency using the following main methods (but is not limited to them): storage, recording on electronic media and their storage, compilation of lists.

Duration of consent of the subject of personal data, its revocation and termination

  • the validity period of this consent is 5 (five) years;
  • on the basis of a written application of the subject of personal data, or the authorized representative of the subject of personal data, demanding the termination of the storage and processing of his personal data, the Agency ceases storage and processing of such personal data within 3 (three) business days from the receipt of such an application, what will be sent a written notice to the subject of personal data within 10 (ten) business days;
  • this consent is terminated upon liquidation or reorganization of a legal entity (Agency).

I agree that at my written request, a notice of the destruction of personal data will be handed to me (my authorized representative) at the location of the Agency.

Политика конфиденциальности

Кто мы

Наш адрес сайта: http://complex-zaeltsovsky-bor.ru.

Мы уделяем большое внимание сохранению конфиденциальности информации, которую Вы нам предоставляете, и действуем в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства, а именно:
Мы гарантируем, что предоставленная нам информация не передается третьим лицам, кроме собственника комплекса, не разглашается и может быть использована только для целей, заявленных при сборе.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим даю свое согласие Обществу с ограниченной ответственностью «ПАЛИТРА», юридический адрес 630005, г. Новосибирск, ул. Семьи Шамшиных, дом 64, офис 406, ИНН 5406545090 (далее – Агентство) и партнерам Агентства на полную обработку (включая получения от меня и/или от любых третьих лиц, с учетом требований действующего законодательства Российской Федерации) моих персональных данных и подтверждаю, что, давая такое согласие, я действую свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе.

Согласие дается мной для целей:

  • заключения договора(ов) купли-продажи недвижимого имущества, а также в целях соблюдения требований действующего законодательства российской федерации;
  • заключения любых договоров, направленных на оказание мне или другим лицам информационных и/или юридических услуг;
  • для оказания услуг по привлечению кредитных средств банков;
  • для принятия решений или совершения иных действий, порождающих юридические последствия в отношении меня или других лиц, предоставления мне информации об оказываемых агентством услугах и распространяется на следующую информацию: мои фамилия, имя, отчество, номер(а) контактного телефона, и любая иная информация, относящаяся к моей личности, доступная, либо известная агентству и партнерам Агентства в любой конкретный момент времени (далее — персональные данные), предусмотренная 152 ФЗ «О персональных данных».

Отзыв согласия может быть произведен в письменной форме не ранее даты прекращения договора(ов)/даты исполнения обязательств в соответствии с договором(и), заключенным(и) с Агентством и /или партнерами.

Настоящее согласие предоставляется на осуществление любых действий в отношении моих персональных данных, которые необходимы или желаемы для достижения указанных выше целей, включая без ограничения: сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, распространение (в том числе, передача), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также осуществление любых иных действий с моими персональными данными, учетом действующего законодательства Российской Федерации.

Обработка персональных данных осуществляется Агентством с применением следующих основных способов (но, не ограничивается ими): хранение, запись на электронные носители и их хранение, составление перечней.

Срок действия согласия субъекта персональных данных, его отзыв и прекращение действия

  • срок действия настоящего согласия – 5 (пять) лет;
  • на основании письменного заявления субъекта персональных данных, либо полномочного представителя субъекта персональных данных, с требованием о прекращении хранения и обработки его персональных данных, Агентство прекращает хранение и обработку таких персональных данных в течение 3 (трех) рабочих дней, с момента получения такого заявления, о чем будет направлено письменное уведомление субъекту персональных данных в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней;
  • действие настоящего согласия прекращается при ликвидации или реорганизация юридического лица (Агентства).

Я согласен(а) с тем, что по моему письменному требованию уведомление об уничтожении персональных данных будет вручаться мне (моему полномочному представителю) по месту нахождения Агентства.